كابل موصل عاري

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء DAYA Bare Conductor Cable من المصنع. كابلات الموصلات العارية هي كبلات طاقة تتكون من موصلات مفردة أو متعددة بدون أي عزل أو غلاف. عادة ما تكون هذه الموصلات مصنوعة من مواد مثل الألومنيوم أو النحاس. تستخدم كابلات الموصلات العارية بشكل أساسي في أنظمة نقل وتوزيع الطاقة العلوية. يتم تثبيتها على أبراج نقل علوية أو أعمدة مرافق أو هياكل دعم أخرى لنقل الكهرباء من محطات التوليد إلى المحطات الفرعية أو شبكات التوزيع أو مباشرة إلى المستهلكين.
View as  
 
كابل موصل OPGW العاري

كابل موصل OPGW العاري

DAYA electric هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لكابل التوصيل العاري OPGW في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. يوفر ACSR القوة المثلى لتصميم الخط. يتيح تجديل قلب الصلب المتغير تحقيق القوة المطلوبة دون التضحية بالقدرة

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
كابل موصل HDBC العاري

كابل موصل HDBC العاري

DAYA electric هي شركة تصنع وتورد كابل HDBC Bare Conductor على نطاق واسع في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. يوفر ACSR القوة المثلى لتصميم الخط. يتيح تجديل قلب الصلب المتغير تحقيق القوة المطلوبة دون التضحية بالقدرة

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
GSW كبل موصل عاري

GSW كبل موصل عاري

DAYA electric هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لكابل الموصل العاري GSW في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. الألمنيوم المستخدم في إنتاج هذه الكابلات هو من الانصهار الأول ، مع حد أدنى من الألمنيوم 99.5٪ يضمن بهذه النقاوة مقاومة عالية للتآكل. هذه الكابلات مناسبة في المناطق ذات الرطوبة العالية والأماكن التي ترتفع فيها نسبة تلوث الهواء. يمكن توفير هذه الكابلات مدهونة باستخدام شحم ثابت كيميائيًا ومحايد للألمنيوم.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
كبل موصل عاري CCS

كبل موصل عاري CCS

DAYA electric هي الشركة المصنعة والموردة لكابل الموصل العاري CCS في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. يوفر ACSR القوة المثلى لتصميم الخط. يتيح تجديل قلب الصلب المتغير تحقيق القوة المطلوبة دون التضحية بالقدرة

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
كابل موصل عاري ACSS

كابل موصل عاري ACSS

DAYA electric هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد كابلات الموصلات العارية ACSS في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. ACSS عبارة عن كبل مركب متحد المركز مجدول. يتم تصنيع موصلات ACSS وفقًا لأحدث إصدار من ASTM B856. تشكل الخيوط الفولاذية القلب المركزي للكابل ، والذي تقطعت به السبل بطبقة واحدة أو أكثر من أسلاك الألمنيوم 1350-O.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
كابل موصل عاري TP-ACSR

كابل موصل عاري TP-ACSR

DAYA electric هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد كابلات الموصلات العارية TP-ACSR على نطاق واسع في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في معدات الجهد العالي لسنوات عديدة. تتمتع منتجاتنا بميزة سعرية جيدة وتغطي معظم أسواق أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين ، حيث يتم استخدامه كموصل نقل علوي عاري وكموصل توزيع أولي وثانوي ودعم رسول. يوفر ACSR القوة المثلى لتصميم الخط. يتيح تجديل قلب الصلب المتغير تحقيق القوة المطلوبة دون التضحية بالقدرة

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
تنتج DAYA كابل موصل عاري لسنوات عديدة وهي واحدة من كابل موصل عاري المصنعين والموردين المحترفين في الصين. العملاء راضون عن منتجاتنا والخدمة الممتازة. يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. دعونا نتعاون مع بعضنا البعض لخلق مستقبل أفضل والمنفعة المتبادلة.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy

Home > Products > Bare Conductor Cable

Bare Conductor Cable

You can rest assured to buy DAYA Bare Conductor Cable from our factory. Bare conductor cables are power cables consisting of single or multiple conductors without any insulation or sheath. These conductors are usually made of materials such as aluminum or copper. Bare conductor cables are mainly used in overhead power transmission and distribution systems. They are installed on overhead transmission towers, utility poles or other support structures to carry electricity from generation stations to substations, distribution networks or directly to consumers.
View as  
 
OPGW Bare Conductor Cable

OPGW Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale OPGW Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. ACSR offers optimal strength for line design. Variable steel core stranding enables desired strength to be achieved without sacrificing ampacity

Read MoreSend Inquiry
HDBC Bare Conductor Cable

HDBC Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale HDBC Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. ACSR offers optimal strength for line design. Variable steel core stranding enables desired strength to be achieved without sacrificing ampacity

Read MoreSend Inquiry
GSW Bare Conductor Cable

GSW Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale GSW Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. The aluminum used to produce these cables is from first fusion, with a minimum of 99.5% aluminum ensuring with this purity a high resistance to corrosion. These cables are suitable in areas with high humidity and in places with high air pollution. These cables can be supplied greased, using a chemically stable grease and neutral against aluminum.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
CCS Bare Conductor Cable

CCS Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale CCS Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. ACSR offers optimal strength for line design. Variable steel core stranding enables desired strength to be achieved without sacrificing ampacity

Read MoreSend Inquiry
ACSS Bare Conductor Cable

ACSS Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale ACSS Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. ACSS is a composite concentric-lay-stranded cable. ACSS conductors are manufactured in accordance with the latest issue of ASTM B856. The steel strands form the central core of the cable, around which is stranded one or more layers of aluminum 1350-O wires.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
TP-ACSR Bare Conductor Cable

TP-ACSR Bare Conductor Cable

DAYA electrical is a large-scale TP-ACSR Bare Conductor Cable manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in High voltage equipment for many years. Our products have a good price advantage and cover most of the South America, Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia markets. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.Used as bare overhead transmission conductor and as primary and secondary distribution conductor and messenger support. ACSR offers optimal strength for line design. Variable steel core stranding enables desired strength to be achieved without sacrificing ampacity

Read MoreSend Inquiry
DAYA has been producing Bare Conductor Cable for many years and is one of the professional Bare Conductor Cable manufacturers and suppliers in China. Customers are satisfied with our products and excellent service. We can provide the factory price. Let us cooperate with each other to create a better future and mutual benefit.